PharmNet.Bund - Homepage


Within-Page Navigation

Accesskeys


end of section: to within-page navigation

Global Servicelinks

Logos of PharmNet.Bund and the Federal Ministry of Health to the homepage of the PharmNet.Bund website External link opens in new window
end of section: to within-page navigation

Navigation

content

Your position:  Homepage

The Drug Information Portal of the Bund (Federal Government) and the Laender (States)

Drug Information – centralised and transparent

Through PharmNet.Bund.de an integrated, centralised drug information system of the Bund and the Laender develops iteratively. It provides access to the officially collated data available throughout Germany relating to the marketing authorisation/registration and supervision of medicinal products in Germany.

PharmNet.Bund.de is a cooperative project of the German regulatory authorities – Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte (BfArM)), the Paul-Ehrlich-Institut (PEI) and the Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety (Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit (BVL)) – together with the Robert Koch Institute (RKI) and the German Institute of Medical Documentation and Information (Deutsches Institut für Medizinische Dokumentation und Information (DIMDI)). The project will be implemented in close cooperation with the competent authorities of the Laender coordinated by the Central Authority of the Laender for Health Protection with regard to Medicinal Products and Medical Devices (Zentralstelle der Länder für Gesundheitsschutz bei Arzneimitteln und Medizinprodukten (ZLG)).

The PharmNet.Bund.de portal provides the public with information from the drug information system of the competent authorities. The information system contains administrative data concerning the authorisation of medicinal products as well as Summary of Product Characteristics (SPCs) and Patient Information Leaflets (PILs), Summaries of Public Assessment Reports or result reports of Clinical Trials.

"Online Variation Submission" is a sub-project of "Electronic Submission". It currently comprises the online entry of all national variation notifications and variations from the mutual recognition procedure and the decentralised BfArM procedure. The data of the other authorities will be completed consecutively. Access is restricted to the competent authorities and pharmaceutical companies as applicants.

Please note:

Use of the PharmNet name is made possible through the friendly approval of Cerner Deutschland GmbH that - as a provider for healthcare information technology solutions - offers software solutions for pharmaceutical management in hospital pharmacies under this trademark. DIMDI and Cerner Deutschland GmbH are not involved in a business relationship.

     Last modified: 10/1/14 a.binhei

Your position:  Homepage
Logos of the participating authorities of PharmNet.Bund.de DIMDI: External link opens in new window BVL: External link opens in new window BfArM: External link opens in new window RKI: External link opens in new window PEI: External link opens in new window ZLG: External link opens in new window

PharmNet.Bund - Startseite


Schnellnavigation

Befehlstasten/Accesskeys


Abschnittsende: zur Schnellnavigation

globaler Servicebereich

Logos von PharmNet.Bund und dem Bundesministerium für Gesundheit Startseite PharmNet.Bund Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster
Abschnittsende: zur Schnellnavigation

Navigation

Seiteninhalt/Textbeginn

PharmNet.Bund

Das Portal für Arzneimittelinformationen des Bundes und der Länder

Arzneimitteldaten zentral und transparent

Mit PharmNet.Bund.de entsteht schrittweise ein integriertes Arzneimittel-Informationssystem des Bundes und der Länder, das die bundesweit vorliegenden amtlichen Daten im Rahmen der Zulassung/Registrierung bzw. Überwachung von Arzneimitteln in Deutschland zentral zur Verfügung stellt.

PharmNet.Bund.de ist ein Kooperationsprojekt der deutschen Zulassungsbehörden – Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte (BfArM), Paul-Ehrlich-Institut (PEI) und Bundesamt für Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit (BVL) – mit dem Robert Koch-Institut (RKI) und dem Deutschen Institut für Medizinische Dokumentation und Information (DIMDI), das in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den für die Arzneimittelüberwachung zuständigen Behörden der Länder koordiniert durch die Zentralstelle der Länder für Gesundheitsschutz bei Arzneimitteln und Medizinprodukten (ZLG) durchgeführt wird.

Über das PharmNet.Bund-Portal werden Informationen zu Arzneimitteln aus dem Arzneimittel-Informationssystem der Bundesoberbehörden für die Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Dabei sind neben administrativen Daten rund um die Zulassung von Arzneimitteln u.a. auch Fach- und Gebrauchsinformationen sowie öffentliche Beurteilungsberichte oder Ergebnisberichte Klinischer Studien enthalten.

"Elektronische Änderungsanzeigen" ist ein Teilprojekt der elektronischen Antragsstellung. Es umfasst zurzeit die Online-Erfassung aller nationalen Änderungsanzeigen und Änderungen aus dem Verfahren der gegenseitigen Anerkennung und dem dezentralisierten Verfahren beim BfArM. Für die anderen Behörden erfolgt die Komplettierung der Daten sukzessive. Der Zugriff ist auf die Bundesoberbehörden sowie pharmazeutische Unternehmer beschränkt.

Hinweis:

Die Benutzung der Bezeichnung PharmNet erfolgt mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Cerner Deutschland GmbH, die als Anbieter von IT-Lösungen für das Gesundheitswesen unter dieser Marke eine Software-Anwendung für die Verwaltung von Arzneimitteln in der hausinternen Apotheke von Krankenhäusern anbietet. Das DIMDI und die Cerner Deutschland GmbH stehen nicht in einer geschäftlichen Verbindung.

     Letzte Änderung: 12.03.14 zuegue

PharmNet.Bund
Logos der Partnerbehörden von PharmNet.Bund.de DIMDI: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster BVL: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster BfArM: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster RKI: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster PEI: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster ZLG: Externer Link öffnet in neuem Fenster